Meet the Board

Academic DTP Leads
Professor Neil Pearce – MRC LID PI and Board Chair, LSHTM
Dr Carwyn Hooper – MRC LID Board Co-Chair, SGUL

Institutional Representatives
Professor Suzanne Filteau – on behalf of the Pro-Director of Teaching & Learning (LSHTM)
Dr Carwyn Hooper – Head of the Graduate School, SGUL

Theme Leads
– Global Health
Professor Phil Cooper (SGUL) and Professor Moffat Nyirenda (MRC Uganda, LSHTM)
– Health Data Science
Professor Julia Critchley (SGUL) and Professor Elizabeth Williamson (LSHTM)
– Translational & Implementation Research
Professor Julian Ma (SGUL) and Professor Martin McKee/Dr Adrianna Murphy (LSHTM)
– Infectious Disease
Professor John Edmunds (LSHTM) and Professor Jodi Lindsay (SGUL)

Additional Board Members
Professor Rachel Allen (SGUL) and Cally Roper (LSHTM)

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Leads
Dr Lizzy Brickley (LSHTM), Dr Julia Pescarini (LSHTM), and Dr Vanessa Ho (SGUL)

CASE/Industrial Liaison Leads
Dr Alexis Bailey (SGUL) and Dr Ian Douglas (LSHTM)

Student Representatives
TBC (LSHTM), and Ella Whittle (SGUL)

Administrative DTP Leads
Lara Crawford (LSHTM) and Derilyn Frusher (SGUL)


Comments are closed.